Latest Products http://www.ushahandicrafts.in Latest Products Tue, 10 Dec 2019 11:22:42 +0530 en-us http://www.ushahandicrafts.in Decorative Iron Hooks http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/decorative-iron-hooks.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/decorative-iron-hooks.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Iron Hooks are extensively used for hanging keys, handbags, caps and other light-weighted items. We are reckoned among the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Decorative Iron Hooks from West Bengal, India. Leather Products http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/leather-products.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/leather-products.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide array of Leather Products that includes Ladies Leather Handbags, Ladies Leather Clutch Purse, Leather Handicrafts, Hand Painted Leather Bags, Hand Painted Leather Purse and Leather Packaging Box. Ladies Leather Handbags http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/ladies-leather-handbags.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/ladies-leather-handbags.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our stylish collection of Ladies Leather Handbags is inspired from the latest trends. Made from genuine leather, our Ladies Leather Handbags are acknowledged for features like durability, high tear strength, amazing finish, light weight and water resistance. Ladies Leather Clutch Purse http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/ladies-leather-clutch-purse.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/ladies-leather-clutch-purse.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of providing a wide and exclusive collection of Ladies Leather Clutch Purse made from genuine leather. We make available Ladies Leather Clutch Purse in variety of interesting designs, colors and sizes. Leather Handicrafts http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/leather-handicrafts.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/leather-handicrafts.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Handicrafts are the perfect gifting options for the loved ones. These Leather Handicrafts are made using genuine leather and widely used for decorating purpose. Our Leather Handicrafts are crafted in different shapes like elephants, owls, etc. Leather Packaging Box http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/leather-packaging-box.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/leather-packaging-box.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Leather Packaging Box is a stylish way to store different valuable items in order to secure them from outer environment or chances of misplacement. Handmade Metal & Cotton Fabrics Garland http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/handmade-metal-cotton-fabrics-garland.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/handmade-metal-cotton-fabrics-garland.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Handmade Metal & Cotton Fabrics Garland. The Handmade Metal & Cotton Fabrics Garland we make available are a wonderful addition to any space. Jute Bags http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/jute-bags.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/jute-bags.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Jute Bags. The Jute Bags offered by us are available in numerous colors and designs.  Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Bags reach the buyers. Hand Painted Leather Bags http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/hand-painted-leather-bags.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/hand-painted-leather-bags.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have classy, durable and cost effective Hand Painted Leather Bags in our store! We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing, exporting & supplying Hand Painted Leather Bags, globally. Hand Painted Leather Purse http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/hand-painted-leather-purse.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/hand-painted-leather-purse.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our global patrons is Hand Painted Leather Purse! We are reckoned as a proficient Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Hand Painted Leather Purse in West Bengal, India. Handmade Cotton Printed Scarves http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/handmade-cotton-printed-scarves.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/handmade-cotton-printed-scarves.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Faultlessly designed and crafted, our Handmade Cotton Printed Scarves are widely preferred due to their enticing patterns, enthralling prints and breathability. We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing, exporting & supplying Handmade Cotton Printed Scarves in Indian and overseas market. Handmade Decorative Hangings http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/handmade-decorative-hangings.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/handmade-decorative-hangings.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise has enabled us to offer wonderful assortment of Handmade Decorative Hangings, globally. Fashioned with perfection, our Handmade Decorative Hangings are available in plenty of sizes, styles and grades. Kantha Handmade Cotton Bed Sheets http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/kantha-handmade-cotton-bed-sheets.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/kantha-handmade-cotton-bed-sheets.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in manufacturing, exporting & supplying Kantha Handmade Cotton Bed Sheets in Indian and overseas market. Designed and styled with perfection, our Kantha Handmade Cotton Bed Sheets are tailored in standard as well as customized specifications. Non Woven Bag http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/non-woven-bag.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/non-woven-bag.htm Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. We have segregated our infrastructural facility into different units and one of them in warehouse wherein we keep a huge lot in safe and secured manner. Features : Exquisite design Sturdy material Multiple color options Cotton Bag http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/cotton-bag.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/cotton-bag.htm Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the complete help and support of our team members, we deliver product that is certified and in compliance with the standards. To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging. Features : Exquisite design Sturdy cotton fabric Reasonably priced Cotton Pouch http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/cotton-pouch.htm http://www.ushahandicrafts.in/cotton-pouch.htm Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security. Features : Exquisite design Sturdy cotton fabric Reasonably priced